Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Casting announced for Grease at the Leicester Curve

Casting has been announced for Grease at the Leicester Curve.

With book, music and lyrics by Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey, Grease opens on 1st December 2016 (previews from 26th November) and runs until 14th January 2017. Nikolai Foster directs.

Choreographer will be by Nick Winston with design by Colin Richmond, lighting by Guy Hoare and orchestrations by Sarah Travis.

Dex Lee and Jessica Paul lead the cast as Danny Zuko and Sandy Dumbrowski with Keisha Atwell, Darren Bennett, Sophie Camble, Jonny Fines, Courtney George, Luke George, Shobna Gulati, Patrick Harper, Abigayle Honeywill, Sophie Isaacs, Max Jorquera, Sinead Kenny, Nathanael Landskroner, Michael Lin, Martin McCarthy, Sam Murphy, Djalenga Scott, Justin Thomas and Natalie Woods completing the company. 

No comments:

Post a Comment