Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Casting announced for West End transfer of This House

Casting has been announced for the West End transfer of James Graham’s political drama This House. 

The play will star Phil Daniels (Bob Mellish), Kevin Doyle (Michael Cocks), David Hounslow (Joe Harper), Ed Hughes (Fred Silvester), Lauren O’Neil (Ann Taylor), Nathaniel Parker (Jack Weatherill), Steffan Rhodri (Walter Harrison), Malcolm Sinclair(Humphrey Atkins) and Sarah Woodward (Lady Batley).

Completing the company are Christopher Godwin, Peter Landi, Matthew Pigeon, Giles Taylor, Tony Turner and Orlando Wells. 

This House will transfer to the Garrick Theatre, following its upcoming run at Chichester’s Minerva Theatre. Having originally played two sell-out seasons at the National Theatre, directed by Headlong Artistic Director Jeremy Herrin, This House opens in the West End on 30th November (previews from 19th November).

Design is by Rae Smith with lighting by Paule Constable, choreography by Scott Ambler, music by Stephen Warbeck and sound by Ian Dickinson.

No comments:

Post a Comment