Monday, 14 March 2016

Production images released for Miss Atomic Bomb

Production images have been released for new musical comedy Miss Atomic Bomb starring Dean John-Wilson, Catherine Tate, Florence Andrews, Simon Lipkin and Daniel Boys. Check out the images below (click picture to enlarge).

Co-directed by Bill Deamer and Adam Long, the production officially opens at the St James Theatre tonight (14th March) and runs until 9th April 2016. Inspired by the bomb tests and beauty pageants of the era, Miss Atomic Bomb features original songs by Adam Long, Gabriel Vick and Alex Jackson-Long.

The cast also includes: Michelle Andrews, Stephane Anelli, Charles Brunton, Jessica Buckby, David Birrell, Olivia Fines, Ryan Gover, Alyn Hawke, Sion Lloyd, Suzie McAdam, Kirk Patterson and Sasi Strallen. Musical supervision and orchestrations are by Matthew Brind with additional musical supervision and arrangements by Richard John, design by Ti Green, lighting by Tim Deiling and sound by Gareth Owen whilst Kylie Anne Cruikshanks is associate choreographer.



Read our interviews with Dean John-Wilson & Simon Lipkin
Photo Credit: Tristram Kenton

No comments:

Post a Comment