Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Full casting announced for Loserville at the Union Theatre

Casting has been announced for the Union Theatre's revival of Loserville

The show, which has book, music and lyrics by Elliot Davis and James Bourne, premiered in the West End in 2012. 

Michael Burgen directs this new production with choreography by Matt Krzan and musical direction from Bryan Hodgson. It is produced by Sasha Regan.

Former Any Dream Will Do finalist Lewis Bradley will star as Eddie. The cast also includes: Luke Newton (pictured right) as Michael Dork, Holly-Anne Hull as Holly Manson, Sarah Covey as Leia Dawkins, Jordan Fox as Lucas Lloyd, Sandy Grigelis as Marvin Camden, Matthew Harvey as Francis Wier, Ryan Ridley as Wayne Pagoda, Charlie Kendall as Huey Phillips, Isobel Hathaway as Samantha Powden and Jennifer Jolly Jamieson as Elaine Friend.

The ensemble includes: Daniel Parrott, Ben Rawlings, Morgan Scott, James-Lee Harris, Amy Thiroff, Chloe Lindsay, Delycia Belgrave and Miracle Chance.

Loserville opens at the Union Theatre on Friday 27th February (previews from 25th February) and runs until 21st March 2015.

No comments:

Post a Comment