Thursday, 5 February 2015

Final casting announced for Godspell In Concert UK Tour

Final casting has been announced the upcoming tour of Godspell In Concert.

Joining the previously announced Andy Abraham, Jade Ewen, Leanne Jarvis and Tom Senior (pictured right) are: Jennifer Potts, Jason Broderick, Robert Hannouch, Dominique Planter, Mitch Miller and Maeve Byrne. The ensemble includes: Rachel Bingham, Laura Mansell, Steffan Lloyd-Evans and Ricky Johnston.

Godspell in Concert opens at the Hackney Empire on 4th and 5th April 2015. The tour then plays: Guildford, Southampton, Llandudno, Cardiff, Swansea, Reading, Brighton, Southsea, Gateshead, Sunderland, Torquay, Liverpool, Bournemouth, Ipswich, Manchester, Darlington, Grimsby, Dartford, Birmingham, Oxford, Hastings, Hull, Bradford, Glasgow, Woking, Watford, Blackpool, Wycombe and Northampton.

Kenneth Avery Clark directs with musical direction from Russell Scott.

No comments:

Post a Comment