Thursday, 18 December 2014

Full casting announced for The Sound of Music 2015 UK Tour

Full casting has been announced for the 2015 UK Tour of The Sound of Music. The production opens at the Churchill Theatre, Bromley on Thursday 15th January 2015. 

Joining Danielle Hope (pictured right) as Maria von Trapp is Steven Houghton (Coronation Street/London’s Burning) as Captain von Trapp .

The cast also includes Jan Hartley as Mother Abbess, Sarah Soetaert as Baroness Elsa Schrader, Howard Samuels as Max, Grace Chapman as Liesl, Luke George as Rolf, Kate Milner Evans as Frau Schmidt and Martin Dickinson as Admiral Von Schreiber. 

Completing the cast are: Madeline Banbury, Lewis Barnshaw, Ellie Botterill, Zoe Ann Bown, Colin Burnicle, Elana Cerversi, Grace Chapman, Jessica Daley, Philip Day, Lynden Edwards, Cole Emsley, Grace Gardner, Libby Griffiths, Lewis Jamieson, William Keeler, Noah Key, Zach Loizou, Mia Long, Ava Merson-O’Brien, Isabelle Methven, Tilly Murray, Zaiya Omamon, Katie Shearman, Isabella Taylor, Joshua Warden, Liberty Wilson and Hanna Zienkiewicz.

No comments:

Post a Comment